Back to all posts
Posted on

Christian Leadership Awards

Every year a student from each class is chosen to receive the Christian Leadership award.  

Criteria for this award:

A student who earns the Christian Leadership award demonstrates many or all of the following Christ-like qualities:

¨ Helping others

¨ Including others

¨ Showing kindness/empathy to others

¨ Showing compassion and respect

¨ Modeling the golden rule “Treating others as you would like to be treated”

Although there are many students that display these qualities at EOLR, each class selects only one student to receive this award.  Their name will be displayed in the school to recognize that we all aspire to  follow in the footsteps of Christ. 

Congratulations to the 2016-2017 Christian Leadership award recipients!

Gabriella Hewson

Hadleigh Van Keule

Grady Fesyk

Quinn Mooney

Lara Tawadrous

Gabrielle David

Jaxon Steeby

King Spencer Manzo

Owen Martens

Jenna Coady

Gracelynn Simms 

Sayla Monaghan

Lincoln Cai

Taylor Byrne

Keira Zimmerman

Mark Broks

Prev Post Next Post