Our Staff

École Our Lady of the Rosary School Team 2023-24

Mrs. Andrea Gringhuis, Principal

Ms. Jolanta Oko, Vice-Principal 

Mrs. Loretta Zolinski, Administrative Assistant

Mrs. Kendel Jewell, Administrative Assistant

Inclusion Lead Teacher

Mrs. Tamara Neilly

Pre-Kindergarten Teachers

Mrs. Lila Tighe

Mr. Jim Wettstein

Kindergarten Teachers

Mrs. Angela Fercho, English

Mrs. Kristine Parsons, English

Mme Amélie Côté, French Immersion

Grade 1 Teachers

Mrs. Janelle Gates, English

Mrs. Jessica Cumming-Stangl, English

Mr. Marc Robichaud, English

Mme Chantal Moroney, French Immersion

Grade 2 Teachers

Mrs. Sherry Delaurier, English

Miss Suzanne Ryl, English

Mme Kaela Masikewich, French Immersion

Grade 3 Teachers

Ms. Sherisse Gervais, English

Ms. Jan Cowie, English

Mrs. Caroline Van Donkelaar, English

M Roderick Rivera, French Immersion

Grade 4 Teachers

Mrs. Cara Belcher, English

Miss Stephanie Cardinal, English

M. Alex Cadotte, French Immersion

School Specialists

Mrs. Mandy Cuellar, Counsellor

Mrs. Stephanie Hebert, PE Teacher/Classroom Teacher 

Mrs. Tamara Neilly, Inclusion Lead Teacher

Mrs. Melissa Grant, Family School Counsellor

Mme. Chantal Moroney, Faith Coach 

Support Staff 

Mrs. Laura Robinson, Library Technician

Mrs. Julie Foley, Educational Assistant

Mrs. Tracy Paron, Educational Assistant

Mrs. Corinne McLean, Educational Assistant

Mrs. Carlyn Byrne, Educational Assistant

Mrs. Andrea Myhr, Educational Assistant

Ms. Sofia Nielsen, Educational Assistant

Mrs. Kelsey Weiss, Educational Assistant

Ms. Samantha Trudel, Educational Assistant

Ms. Mackenzie LaRochelle, Educational Assistant

Ms. Kristine Nicks. Educational Assistant

Ms. Annleslie Deonila, Educational Assistant

Mrs. Maliza Morante, Educational Assistant

Ms. Tirzah Walter, Educational Assistant

Ms. Schylar Ozolins, Educational Assistant

Mrs. Melissa Hicks, Educational Assistant

Ms. Hana Wolfe, Educational Assistant