Back to all posts
Posted on

Celebration of Excellence

Congratulations to the following staff for receiving their 10 Year Service Award:

Lila Tighe

Angela Fercho

Pearl O'Gorman

Sherri Lavalle

Lynda Gamroth

Congratulations to Nicole Eleniak for being inducted into RDCRS and congratulations to Josee Lakeman for receiving an Excellence Award in Education!

Below is a fun photo from the photo booth at the Celebration of Excellence of all of our staff who attended. 

Prev Post Next Post